Künye

Metin Yıldız
metin@coinnewstr.com

Şirket Yetkilisi
(Company Official)

Yavuz Bulut
yavuz@coinnewstr.com
İçerik Editörü
(Content Editor)

Gurbet Yıldız
Gurbet@coinnewstr.com
İçerik Editörü
(Content Editor)


Alihan Aygül
alihan@coinnewstr.com

Hukuk Danışmanı
(Jurisconsult)


Murat Derman Yıldırım
derman@coinnewstr.com
Grafik Tasarımcı
(Graphic Designer)


Berat Bak
berat@coinnewstr.com
Yazılım Geliştirici
(Software Developer)